<  Family Swim at Goldfish Swim in Wyckoff

Family Swim at Goldfish Swim in Wyckoff

Next event (Weekly): Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 12:00pm-1:00pm 
Goldfish Swim School
327 Franklin Ave, Wyckoff, NJ
221.31 miles away
$5.00 per person $15.00 max for family
Contact Information
(201) 254-3474
Tags

Enjoy a unique family fun experience for a one hour, day or night time class, to introduce some splish splashing fun and swiming around together.  Enjoy the tropical atmosphere and swimming in a chill free 90 degree pool. This is a great way to make new friends or introduce swimming to little ones. Once you know they love the water, we have an assortment of classes to choose from. 

Discounts in the Area near Family Swim at Goldfish Swim in Wyckoff

Metro Bagels &#38; Deli - Saddle Brook, New Jersey
9.09 mi
Metro Bagels &#38; Deli - Saddle Brook, New Jersey
9.09 mi
Chicken Supreme - Hackensack, New Jersey
10.79 mi
Chicken Supreme - Hackensack, New Jersey
10.79 mi
Chicken Supreme - Hackensack, New Jersey
10.79 mi
Vicolo Ristorante - Old Tappan, New Jersey
9.67 mi
Garden Palace Lanes - Clifton, New Jersey
9.51 mi
Garden Palace Lanes - Clifton, New Jersey
9.51 mi

Pages

Services in the Area near Family Swim at Goldfish Swim in Wyckoff

Wyckoff , New Jersey
0.43 mi from Event
Wyckoff, New Jersey
0.93 mi from Event
Wyckoff, New Jersey
0.96 mi from Event
Midland Park, New Jersey
1.60 mi from Event
Midland Park, New Jersey
1.63 mi from Event
Ridgewood, New Jersey
2.08 mi from Event

Pages