<  The Funplex

The Funplex

Next event (Daily): Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, August 18, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, September 1, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 - 12:30pm-11:00pm 
The Funplex
182 Rt 10 West, East Hanover , NJ
204.26 miles away
Contact Information
973-428-1166
Tags

The Funplex indoor family amusement center, it is open year round and offers over 100,000 square feet of fun.  Winter and summer fun, camps and special events make this a place to explore over and over again. 

Some of the attractions include Adventure Lazer Tag, Free Fall, Bumper Cars, 4D Theater, Skyscraper and a state-of-the-art Arcade!! What’s unique to The Funplex are attractions like Foam Frenzy and Go-Karting. Summer fun offers waterfall pool, lazy river, 2 tube slides, and 2 speed slides.

There is a full service Cafe and lockers are available and they are credit card accessible!

The Funplex’s knows for its wide variety of Birthday Parties, Group Events, Corporate Functions and Wristband Specials.  There are multi-functional indoor party rooms and outdoor areas to host Birthday Parties as well as Corporate Outings, Project Graduations and Bar/Bat Mitzvah’s. Great for scouts, youth groups, clubs and team outings. 

 

Daily and weekly deals 

Discounts in the Area near The Funplex

Calabria Restaurant &#38; Pizzeria - Livingston, New Jersey
3.72 mi
JIMMY&#39;S PIZZERIA - Parsippany, New Jersey
4.26 mi
JIMMY&#39;S PIZZERIA - Parsippany, New Jersey
4.26 mi
Esposito&#39;s - Cedar Grove, New Jersey
8.19 mi
Esposito&#39;s - Cedar Grove, New Jersey
8.19 mi
Ort Farms Farmers Markets - Millburn, New Jersey
7.00 mi

Pages

Services in the Area near The Funplex

Livingston, New Jersey
1.57 mi from Event
West Caldwell, New Jersey
4.96 mi from Event
Chatham, New Jersey
5.46 mi from Event
Summit , New Jersey
6.68 mi from Event
Boonton, New Jersey
8.34 mi from Event
Springfield , New Jersey
9.08 mi from Event

Pages