<  HudsonPLAY

HudsonPLAY

Next event (Daily): Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, August 18, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, September 1, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 - 11:00am-7:00pm 
Hudson Play
189 Brunswick Street, Jersey City , NJ
215.28 miles away
Walk in fees range from $15.00-$30.00 and are broken out by age. Check the website for details. Waiver required
Contact Information
Tags

Your unique indoor playspace in the Hudson County area! Classess offered include Robotics, Woodworking, Chess, Paint, Duplo, Legos, Magic, Music Theatre, Ninja, Mommy and me and much more. This facility accepts walkins and offers a variety of options for membership. Check the website for full details and a complete schedule. 

HudsonPLAY is a unique, Non-commitment based, family playspace with activities to engage at every age. With a focus on interactive entertainment and fitness, HudsonPLAY is designed for serious fun with dynamic play areas for toddlers, state-of-the-art activities for preschoolers and a challenging Ninja Warrior Course for everyone else! 

Come and rediscover the excitement of PLAY.

Discounts in the Area near HudsonPLAY

Kyoto Buffet - Nutley, New Jersey
8.47 mi
Kyoto Buffet - Nutley, New Jersey
8.47 mi
5050 Skate Park Staten Island - Staten Island, New York
6.91 mi
5050 Skate Park Staten Island - Staten Island, New York
6.91 mi
Papa Pasquales - Brooklyn, New York
8.03 mi
Papa Pasquales - Brooklyn, New York
8.03 mi
Kyoto Buffet - Nutley, New Jersey
8.47 mi

Pages

Services in the Area near HudsonPLAY

New York, New York
2.92 mi from Event
New York, New York
3.60 mi from Event
New York, New York
3.92 mi from Event
New York, New York
3.99 mi from Event
New York, New York
4.30 mi from Event
Secaucus, New Jersey
4.45 mi from Event

Pages