<  Jumpnasium open jump

Jumpnasium open jump

Next event (Daily): Friday, August 18, 2017 - 12:00am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Friday, August 18, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, September 1, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 12:00am 
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 - 12:00am 
Jumpnasium
204 Passaic Avenue, Fairfield, NJ
211.29 miles away
$9.95 per bouncing child and Adults are FREE! Prices are subject to NJ State Sales Tax. Space is limited. Reservations are required as space is limited.
Contact Information
973-808-1700
Tags
Indoor playspace where your children will run climb and bounce on gigantic inflatables. Trampoline basketball and super fun bounce houses with over 10,000 indoor square feet! Need a playdate meeting space or just want to get out of the house? Or gather your friends and meet at JumpNasium. .  Open Jumps vary during the week and on weekends so be sure to visit their website.  There are also various open jumps during holiday breaks 

Minimum height requirement for most rides is 34" Children under 24" are Free with paying sibling!   Walk-ins may be welcome if capacity allows All participants must wear socks Must have signed waiver or fill one out upon arrival Please bring signed waiver to speed up check in. Click here for waiver

Discounts in the Area near Jumpnasium open jump

Kyoto Buffet - Nutley, New Jersey
7.21 mi
Kyoto Buffet - Nutley, New Jersey
7.21 mi
Calabria Restaurant &#38; Pizzeria - Livingston, New Jersey
7.64 mi
Kyoto Buffet - Nutley, New Jersey
7.21 mi
JIMMY&#39;S PIZZERIA - Parsippany, New Jersey
8.08 mi
JIMMY&#39;S PIZZERIA - Parsippany, New Jersey
8.08 mi
Esposito&#39;s - Cedar Grove, New Jersey
3.03 mi

Pages

Services in the Area near Jumpnasium open jump

West Caldwell, New Jersey
2.25 mi from Event
Little Falls, New Jersey
3.20 mi from Event
Wayne, New Jersey
4.79 mi from Event
Wayne, New Jersey
4.95 mi from Event
Livingston, New Jersey
6.91 mi from Event
Boonton, New Jersey
7.49 mi from Event

Pages