<  Monster Mini Golf

Monster Mini Golf

Next event (Weekly): Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 - 2:00pm-10:00pm 
Monster Mini Golf
14435 Miramar Parkway, Miramar, FL
918.01 miles away
Little Monsters - $8.99 Big Monsters - $9.99
Contact Information
(954) 589-1878
Tags

Monster Mini Golf in Miramar quite possibly created the coolest indoor glow-in-the-dark miniature golf experience and Family Entertainment Center on the planet. Imagine 18 holes of glow-in-the-dark mini golf surrounded by creatively designed, fun for all ages, animated monsters around every twist and turn! They move, they talk, they wiggle and they squawk...making our course a one-of-a-kind experience! And the Monsters are only the beginning of this family entertainment experience. Beaming black-lights bring to life witty, comical, relatable pop-culture artwork belonging to the town and state of the location. All artwork is specifically created for each course and is uniquely designed by our team of Monster artists, making each a visual experience of its own. The Monster Mini Golf founders thought our course needed a bit of music and some interactive fun! Therefore each course has its own internal radio station, W.I.R.D. (pronounced weird) Radio. Each and every hour that we are open for our guests, we are ON THE AIR! Once you enter, our Entertainment Team will not let you leave until you've had the time of your life. There's nothing normal about our golf course, and our entertainers are trained to prescribe memorable moments and hysterical laughter to all guests

Discounts in the Area near Monster Mini Golf

Zero Degrees Thai Ice Cream - Davie, Florida
8.12 mi
Zero Degrees Thai Ice Cream - Davie, Florida
8.12 mi
Donato&#39;s Ristorante - Southwest Ranches, Florida
5.54 mi
Donato&#39;s Ristorante - Southwest Ranches, Florida
5.54 mi
Donato&#39;s Ristorante - Southwest Ranches, Florida
5.54 mi
Pizza Machine-Davie - Davie, Florida
9.43 mi
Pizza Machine-Davie - Davie, Florida
9.43 mi
Pizza Machine-Davie - Davie, Florida
9.43 mi