<  Monster Mini Golf

Monster Mini Golf

Next event (Weekly): Monday, October 23, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 2:00pm-9:00pm 
Monster Mini Golf
194 Rt 46 East, Fairfield, NJ
209.93 miles away
Little Monsters - $8.99 Big Monsters - $9.99
Contact Information
(973) 244-0026
Tags

Monster Mini Golf in Fairfield quite possibly created the coolest indoor glow-in-the-dark miniature golf experience and Family Entertainment Center on the planet. Imagine 18 holes of glow-in-the-dark mini golf surrounded by creatively designed, fun for all ages, animated monsters around every twist and turn! They move, they talk, they wiggle and they squawk...making our course a one-of-a-kind experience! And the Monsters are only the beginning of this family entertainment experience. Beaming black-lights bring to life witty, comical, relatable pop-culture artwork belonging to the town and state of the location. All artwork is specifically created for each course and is uniquely designed by our team of Monster artists, making each a visual experience of its own. The Monster Mini Golf founders thought our course needed a bit of music and some interactive fun! Therefore each course has its own internal radio station, W.I.R.D. (pronounced weird) Radio. Each and every hour that we are open for our guests, we are ON THE AIR! Once you enter, our Entertainment Team will not let you leave until you've had the time of your life. There's nothing normal about our golf course, and our entertainers are trained to prescribe memorable moments and hysterical laughter to all guests

Discounts in the Area near Monster Mini Golf

Garden Palace Lanes - Clifton, New Jersey
8.70 mi
Garden Palace Lanes - Clifton, New Jersey
8.70 mi
Joes Pizzeria-Montville - Montville, New Jersey
3.38 mi
Joes Pizzeria-Montville - Montville, New Jersey
3.38 mi
JIMMY&#39;S PIZZERIA - Parsippany, New Jersey
6.56 mi
Sushi-Kuu - Lake Hiawatha, New Jersey
4.18 mi
Sushi-Kuu - Lake Hiawatha, New Jersey
4.18 mi
CUPS - FAIRLAWN - Fair Lawn, New Jersey
10.23 mi

Pages

Services in the Area near Monster Mini Golf

West Caldwell, New Jersey
1.69 mi from Event
Little Falls, New Jersey
4.72 mi from Event
Wayne, New Jersey
5.60 mi from Event
Wayne, New Jersey
5.71 mi from Event
Livingston, New Jersey
5.90 mi from Event
Boonton, New Jersey
6.38 mi from Event

Pages