<  Tenafly Nature Center

Tenafly Nature Center

Next event (Weekly): Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 7:30am-7:30pm 
Tenafly Nature Center
313 Hudson Ave, Tenafly, NJ
227.31 miles away
Open from Dusk to Dawn
Contact Information
(201) 568-6093
Tags

Tenafly Nature Center is open 7 days a week year round. Visitors are welcome to enjoy the trails from dusk until dawn. There is no charge for self guided tours but groups of 10 or more are asked to contact the center. Stop in at Redfield Building Visitor Center (red building north of the parking lot): Visit to learn more about our educational programs, read a book in our library, observe our Animal Ambassadors, or relax and let your children play with some of the toys. Adjacent to the building is our Bird Feeding Station, Butterfly and Pollinator Garden and an outdoor aviary with Barn Owls and a Red-tailed Hawk. Check our site often for seasonal events and exciting updates

Youth under 16 must be supervised by an adult at all times.

Discounts in the Area near Tenafly Nature Center

JAGERHAUS GASTROPUB &#38; BIERGARTEN - Whitestone, New York
11.67 mi
SAL&#39;S PIZZA - College Point, New York
11.29 mi
Villaggio Ristorante - Whitestone, New York
11.71 mi
SAL&#39;S PIZZA - College Point, New York
11.29 mi
SAL&#39;S PIZZA - College Point, New York
11.29 mi
Villaggio Ristorante - Whitestone, New York
11.71 mi
Bowler City Lanes - Nationwide - Hackensack, New Jersey
5.89 mi
Bowler City Lanes - Nationwide - Hackensack, New Jersey
5.89 mi

Pages

Services in the Area near Tenafly Nature Center

Tenafly , New Jersey
Cresskill, New Jersey
1.60 mi from Event
Yonkers, New York
3.67 mi from Event
Paramus , New Jersey
5.37 mi from Event
Paramus, New Jersey
5.37 mi from Event
Emerson, New Jersey
5.53 mi from Event

Pages