<  Tween Yoga with Taylor

Tween Yoga with Taylor

Next event (Weekly): Monday, June 26, 2017 - 4:00pm-5:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, June 26, 2017 - 4:00pm-5:00pm 
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 - 4:00pm-5:00pm 
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 - 4:00pm-5:00pm 
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 - 4:00pm-5:00pm 
  • Monday, July 24, 2017 - 4:00pm-5:00pm 
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 - 4:00pm-5:00pm 
  • Monday, August 7, 2017 - 4:00pm-5:00pm 
  • Monday, August 14, 2017 - 4:00pm-5:00pm 
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 - 4:00pm-5:00pm 
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 - 4:00pm-5:00pm 
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 - 4:00pm-5:00pm 
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 - 4:00pm-5:00pm 
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 - 4:00pm-5:00pm 
The Body Image Boutique
96 East Allendale Road, Upper Saddle River, NJ
224.95 miles away
Contact Information
Tags

The Body Image Boutique of Saddle River offers Tween Yoga for Tweens ages 10-13. All levels are welcome to come express themselves and explore their energy through writing and practicing yoga. The teacher will choose a theme for each class and guide students through a session of vinyasa yoga which begins and ends with the opportunity to write and process emotions. Writing can be therapeutic for many people, especially when connected to moving their bodies in a mindful way. Please bring along your journal :)

Discounts in the Area near Tween Yoga with Taylor

Brain Balance of Allendale - Allendale, New Jersey
1.57 mi
CUPS - FAIRLAWN - Fair Lawn, New Jersey
6.25 mi
CUPS - FAIRLAWN - Fair Lawn, New Jersey
6.25 mi
American Coins &#38; Gold - Wayne, New Jersey
12.84 mi
American Coins &#38; Gold - Wayne, New Jersey
12.84 mi
American Coins &#38; Gold - Wayne, New Jersey
12.84 mi
Gencarelli&#39;s - Wayne, New Jersey
10.43 mi

Pages

Services in the Area near Tween Yoga with Taylor

Saddle River, New Jersey
Allendale, New Jersey
1.19 mi from Event
Allendale, New Jersey
1.42 mi from Event
Waldwick, New Jersey
1.50 mi from Event
Waldwick , New Jersey
1.65 mi from Event
Upper Saddle River , New Jersey
1.73 mi from Event

Pages