<  Theatre / Concerts Events for Kids, Teens & Families

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream - Hershey

Saturday, 11:00am

Hershey, PA -

Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream - Hershey

Saturday, 3:00pm

Hershey, PA -

Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream - Hershey

Saturday, 7:00pm

Hershey, PA -

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream - Hershey

Sunday, 12:00pm

Hershey, PA -

Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream - Hershey

Sunday, 4:00pm

Hershey, PA -

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Kidz Bop - Washington

Sunday, 12:30pm

Washington, DC -

Kidz Bop - Washington

Sunday, 4:00pm

Washington, DC -

Thursday, November 16, 2017

The Lion King - Baltimore

Thursday, 7:30pm

Baltimore, MD -

Friday, November 17, 2017

Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Baltimore

Friday, 8:00pm

Baltimore, MD -

The Lion King - Baltimore

Friday, 8:00pm

Baltimore, MD -

Saturday, November 18, 2017

The Lion King - Baltimore

Saturday, 2:00pm

Baltimore, MD -

The Lion King - Baltimore

Saturday, 8:00pm

Baltimore, MD -

Sunday, November 19, 2017

The Lion King - Baltimore

Sunday, 1:00pm

Baltimore, MD -

The Lion King - Baltimore

Sunday, 6:30pm

Baltimore, MD -

Monday, November 20, 2017

The Lion King - Baltimore

Monday, 7:30pm

Baltimore, MD -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

The Lion King - Baltimore

Tuesday, 7:30pm

Baltimore, MD -

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

The Lion King - Baltimore

Wednesday, 7:30pm

Baltimore, MD -

Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker - Washington

Wednesday, 7:30pm

Washington, DC -

Friday, November 24, 2017

Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker - Washington

Friday, 1:30pm

Washington, DC -

The Lion King - Baltimore

Friday, 2:00pm

Baltimore, MD -

Pages