<  Theatre / Concerts Events for Kids, Teens & Families

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker - Washington

Wednesday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker - Washington

Thursday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Washington

Thursday, 7:30pm

Washington, DC -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Hershey

Friday, 3:30pm

Hershey, PA -

Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker - Washington

Friday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Hershey

Friday, 8:00pm

Hershey, PA -

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker - Washington

Saturday, 2:00pm

Washington, DC -

Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker - Washington

Saturday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood - Reading

Sunday, 2:00pm

Reading, PA -

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood - Reading

Sunday, 5:30pm

Reading, PA -

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood - Washington

Saturday, 2:00pm

Washington, DC -

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood - Washington

Saturday, 5:30pm

Washington, DC -

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood - Hershey

Sunday, 2:30pm

Hershey, PA -

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood - Hershey

Sunday, 6:00pm

Hershey, PA -

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Paw Patrol Live - Reading

Tuesday, 10:00am

Reading, PA -

Paw Patrol Live - Reading

Tuesday, 6:00pm

Reading, PA -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Paw Patrol Live - Reading

Wednesday, 10:00am

Reading, PA -

Paw Patrol Live - Reading

Wednesday, 6:00pm

Reading, PA -

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Paw Patrol Live - Fairfax

Saturday, 2:00pm

Fairfax, VA -

Pages