<  Sports Events for Kids, Teens & Families

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Xavier Musketeers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball

Wednesday, 6:30pm

Washington, DC -

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball

Wednesday, 7:00pm

Charlottesville, VA -

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Hartford Hawks at UMBC Retrievers Womens Basketball

Thursday, 7:00pm

Baltimore, MD -

Worcester Railers at Reading Royals

Thursday, 7:00pm

Reading, PA -

Friday, February 23, 2018

Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Virginia Cavaliers Baseball

Friday, 3:00pm

Charlottesville, VA -

Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards

Friday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Milwaukee Wave at Baltimore Blast

Friday, 7:35pm

Towson, MD -

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Florida Tropics at Baltimore Blast

Saturday, 6:05pm

Towson, MD -

Rockford IceHogs at Hershey Bears

Saturday, 7:00pm

Hershey, PA -

Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals

Saturday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards

Sunday, 8:00pm

Washington, DC -

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals

Tuesday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards

Wednesday, 8:00pm

Washington, DC -

Friday, March 2, 2018

Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards

Friday, 8:00pm

Washington, DC -

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Utica Comets at Hershey Bears

Saturday, 7:00pm

Hershey, PA -

Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals

Saturday, 8:00pm

Annapolis, MD -

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards

Sunday, 6:00pm

Washington, DC -

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Miami Heat at Washington Wizards

Tuesday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Monday, March 12, 2018

Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals

Monday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Pages