Events for Kids, Teens & Families

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Teacher Workday Camps 2017-2018

Tuesday, 7:15am to 6:15pm

Springfield, VA -

Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards

Tuesday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Thursday, November 9, 2017

KIT Training: Pathway to Positive Behavior

Thursday, 9:30am to 12:00pm

Washington, DC -

Los Angeles Lakers at Washington Wizards

Thursday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals

Friday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Saturday, November 11, 2017

2017 12th Annual "Go to High School, Go to College" College Fair

Saturday, 10:00am to 12:30pm

Fort Washington, MD -

Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards

Saturday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Minnesota Vikings at Washington Redskins

Sunday, 1:00pm

Landover, MD -

Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals

Sunday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards

Monday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Friday, November 17, 2017

Miami Heat at Washington Wizards

Friday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Paws & Planes: Holiday at the Airport

Saturday, 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Hagerstown, MD -

Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals

Saturday, 7:30pm

Washington, DC -

Monday, November 20, 2017

Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals

Monday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals

Wednesday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker - Washington

Wednesday, 7:30pm

Washington, DC -

Thursday, November 23, 2017

New York Giants at Washington Redskins

Thursday, 8:30pm

Landover, MD -

Friday, November 24, 2017

Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker - Washington

Friday, 1:30pm

Washington, DC -

Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals

Friday, 5:00pm

Washington, DC -

Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker - Washington

Friday, 7:30pm

Washington, DC -

Pages