Events for Kids, Teens & Families

Sunday, January 7, 2018

St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals

Sunday, 3:00pm

Washington, DC -

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals

Tuesday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards

Wednesday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals

Thursday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Friday, January 12, 2018

Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards

Friday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood - Washington

Saturday, 2:00pm

Washington, DC -

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood - Washington

Saturday, 5:30pm

Washington, DC -

Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards

Saturday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Monday, January 15, 2018

Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards

Monday, 2:00pm

Washington, DC -

Friday, January 19, 2018

Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals

Friday, 7:30pm

Washington, DC -

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

WWE Smackdown

Tuesday, 7:45pm

Washington, DC -

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Monster Jam Triple Threat Series

Saturday, 1:00pm

Washington, DC -

Monster Jam Triple Threat Series

Saturday, 7:00pm

Washington, DC -

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Monster Jam Triple Threat Series

Sunday, 1:00pm

Washington, DC -

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Paw Patrol Live - Fairfax

Saturday, 2:00pm

Fairfax, VA -

Paw Patrol Live - Fairfax

Saturday, 6:00pm

Fairfax, VA -

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Paw Patrol Live - Fairfax

Sunday, 10:00am

Fairfax, VA -

Paw Patrol Live - Fairfax

Sunday, 2:00pm

Fairfax, VA -

Pages